January Reflection

Hi everyone!

I’m sorry for the lack of updates T^T, I’ve been really busy this January and never got around to posting…

But fear not, because in this one post I’ll try to briefly recap everything that has happened this past month.

Starting with the new year I went pretty hardcore with the whole “New Year, New me” mantra, that has definitely inspired this month.

IMG_9311

There was this one random week in January where I baked non-stop. Just a whole bunch of cookies. Sugar cookies, Nutella cookies, some random combination of gluten-free objects I found in my kitchen… I don’t know where I went wrong with them though because when they came out of my oven they had all risen like bread… they were still good though so it doesn’t matter ^^.

IMG_9312

I started painting again! So that’s pretty exciting I also got a larger canvas and some paint brushes, this time I’ve decided to create an abstract piece so I will post a picture of that when I finish.

I also got some new paintings for our house and they look pretty awesome:
IMG_9315
IMG_9317

 

I also checked somethings off my bucket list, and changed my look but I’ll talk about that in another post!

Until then,

Good bye~

 

Leave a comment